Monday, 20 November 2017

Saturday 18 November 2017, Amsterdam

Saturday 18 November 2017, Han Schuil
HEAT II, Galerie Onrust Amsterdam, 18.11 - 23.12.2017

Friday, 17 November 2017

Thursday 16 November 2017, JD 906

Journal Drawing 906, Thursday 16 November 2017
from 1 to 7 IN the surface pattern
70,5 x 40,1 cm. plaited paper, final drawing

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Tuesday 14 November 2017, JD 905

Journal Drawing 905, Tuesday 14 November 2017
Braided Blupke
22 x 31 cm. plaited paper, final drawing

Friday, 10 November 2017

Friday 10 November 2017, LP Cover

Friday 10 November 2017, Cejero Records - Copenhagen, Denmark
Aaron Dilloway - Switches
LP cover: detail of Journal Drawing 851 by Henri Jacobs

Friday 10 November 2017, Cejero Records - Copenhagen, Denmark
Aaron Dilloway - Switches
LP cover: detail of Journal Drawing 851 by Henri Jacobs

Friday 10 November 2017, Cejero Records - Copenhagen, Denmark
Aaron Dilloway - Switches
LP cover: detail of Journal Drawing 851 by Henri Jacobs

Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Tuesday 7 November 2017, JD 904

Journal Drawing 904, Tuesday 7 November 2017
Braid - plait - weave - pleach - wreathe - twine - pleat
30 x 32 cm. plaited paper, final drawing

Monday, 6 November 2017

Monday 6 November 2017, JD 903

Journal Drawing 903, Monday 6 November 2017
Plaited profundis
24 x 30 cm. pencil and ink on paper, final drawing

Sunday 5 November 2017, Bozar

Sunday 5 November 2017, Jean Glibert, Peintre en bâtiment
Bozar Brussels, 27.10.2017 - 07.01.2018

Friday, 3 November 2017

Friday 3 November 2017, JD 897

Journal Drawing 897, Friday 3 November 2017
Losange
55 x 39 cm. pencil, ink and watercolor on paper, final drawing

Journal Drawing 897, Thursday 26 October 2017
Losange
55 x 39 cm. pencil, ink and watercolor on paper

Journal Drawing 897, Tuesday 24 October 2017
Losange
55 x 39 cm. pencil, ink and watercolor on paper

Journal Drawing 897, Tuesday 10 October 2017
Losange
54 x 38 cm. pencil, ink and watercolor on paper

Journal Drawing 897, Thursday 14 September 2017
Losange
54 x 38 cm. pencil, ink and watercolor on paper

Thursday, 2 November 2017

Thursday 2 November 2017, LP Cover

Thursday 2 November 2017, Cejero Records - Copenhagen, Denmark
Aaron Dilloway - Switches, green vinyl LP
cover: detail of Journal Drawing 851 by Henri Jacobs

Saturday 28 October 2017, Antwerpen (B)

Saturday 28 October 2017, Willem Oorebeek
Geheugenspoor, een cyclus van 9 wandtapijten
LLS 387 Antwerpen, 
29 10 - 10 12 2017

Saturday 28 October 2017, Willem Oorebeek
Geheugenspoor, een cyclus van 9 wandtapijten
LLS 387 Antwerpen, 
29 10 - 10 12 2017